Home  
Home About Us Our Facility Contact Us Shipping Info Wholesale Info Testimonials & Feedback Planting Tips & Care Photo Gallery Links Site Map
For FREE Wallpaper Click Here
To Play Fish Tycoon Click Here


Return to Telanthera Rosefolia (Alternanthera reineckii)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They were ok November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Brandon Smith from Antioch, CA United States  
Several stems in the bunch were only 2-3 inches tall then some were bigger... A lot of leaves we're bent and broken and it needed a lot of pruning near the bottoms

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color August 11, 2012
Reviewer: Yemanou from West Lebanon, NH United States  
As always great quality and healthy plants from aquariumplants. I grow them in different low tech settings without CO2. Leaves are relatively big. Color is amazing, even my wife commented on the nice coler. I planted more densely than recommended (1-2 inch apart) but so far so good. For some reasons grows best in my low light aquarium.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
D.O.A July 6, 2012
Reviewer: Steven from Haltom, TX United States  
I love this plant appearance as purple underneath the leafs and red on the the whole plant. Decided to order some for my tank , but the plants are already death :( stems and leaf were melted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT COLOR-ONLY GOT 7 STEM CUTTINGS May 31, 2012
Reviewer: JKG from Saint Louis , MO United States  
Plant has great color and arrived in great condition.  Problem is I recieved 7 stem cuttings in my bundle.  I really got short changed in the amounts I recieved on all 4 bundle plants I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty plant, nice colors April 25, 2011
Reviewer: Richard LaPlante from New York, NY United States  
The picture here does not do this plant justice. Looks beautiful under light. I am very happy.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing color! September 9, 2010
Reviewer: Paul M from Columbia Heights, MN United States  
This was my first experience dealing with Aquariumplants.com... I am extremely happy I ordered this plant. You won't find the quality of plant like this in your everyday store. I have some swords and a couple other plants but I really wanted to get some red hues to add contrast to my tank. The plants I recieved are so beautifull, they even have little flowers sprouting from them. This is a plant you can't go wrong with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
+1 June 7, 2010
Reviewer: Jason Eernisse from Ames, IA United States  
do doubt about it having some of the best color available in freshwater plants.  this is my first planted tank: 2x54watt T5 HO, pressurized CO2, Aquasoil substrate.  he was right when he said the bottoms of the leaves are the brightest pink, they're almost metallic looking.  If you are looking for some red hues in your tank... this one is absolutely amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful red! December 11, 2009
Reviewer: Brian from Mount Ida, AR United States  
I like this plant almost as much as Ludwigia peruensis, it is a darker red with some green leaves, new growth is a real dark red.  The leaves are more narrow than the peruensis.  This plant grows fast and great.  Rooted within one week and I trimmed within two weeks so it would branch out more.  New shoots already growing very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Telanthera Rosefolia August 25, 2009
Reviewer: Aaron Chis. from Cleveland, OH United States  
This is my second order from aquariumplant and I am very please with the plants I recieve . I have a 55gal. tank with co2 and 80 watts of lights.As a novice water garderner my plants are showing good sign of growing. Thank you so much Aquariumplant!. and look forward to my next order in the near furture

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Tank Favorite August 22, 2007
Reviewer: Bradley Chymist from Greenville, SC United States  
This is one of my favorites in my tank. With just over 3 wpg of Power Compact light, CO2, and a regular dosing regime, this plant has shown some great growth and some absolutely phenomenal color. The tops of the leaves are a reddish color but the undersides of the leaves are the brightest pink you will ever see in a plant.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Login to your account
Shopping Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)

 
Currency Convertor
 
Join our mailing list!
for coupons and specials

Accept Credit Card Payments

Official PayPal Seal
 
 
Home | About Us | Our Facility | Contact Us | Shipping Info | Wholesale Info | Testimonials | Plant Care & Tips | Photo Gallery | Link | Site Map
AquariumPlants.com    46983 Mindy Street    Tea, SD 57064     Phone: (605) 368-2600    Fax: (605) 368-2260     Email: contactus@aquariumplants.com

Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © 2004 AquariumPlants.com. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion